Nugget Shooter Forums

Hi my user name is birdbrain59. I’m a newbie to this forum. I can’t wait to dive I’m a rock, mineral, fossil enthusiast. I feel like I have an awesome collection. I’d love to be able to some of collection and I hope I see some of the forums users collections.

• Like 2

Hey Birdbrain! Welcome to the forum! Where are you from?

Whip out some photos of your favorite rocks! We love that stuff.

Welcome indeed!

And like Bob here says, post up some pictures.

Edited by d_day

8 hours ago, Bedrock Bob said:

Hey Birdbrain! Welcome to the forum! Where are you from?

Whip out some photos of your favorite rocks! We love that stuff.

3 hours ago, d_day said:

Welcome indeed!

And like Bob here says, post up some pictures.

Ditto

Hello to all of you in the forum world. I’m so excited that someone actually responded to my first post. I don’t know yet how to upload photos but I’m certainly trying to learn. Any advice? I’m from Medford Oregon. A lot of my much loved collection is relatively close to my surroundings agates, obsidian, jasper etc. I don’t care about value it’s all very valuable to me. Thank you so much for the nice welcome

839D2426-8F07-4AC1-80C3-3C6A2C333845.jpeg

DA07F14B-AA7B-4C39-835C-F4F7B56F5562.jpeg

8358C9D9-E114-4DE8-94F0-C56EF8084CB5.jpeg

6FCC91B7-424E-4F53-935F-C3C4098192C3.jpeg

Edited by Birdbrain59
  • Like 4

Welcome to the forum Birdbrain!

Some very nice specimens! :thumbsupanim

Well....all but that last one, are you sure it's a rock, I'm thinking your cat left a specimen on your countertop, did you do a streak test on that one...bet it's brown!!! :ROFL:

Sweet specimens for sure. But like Skip, the last one resembles a petrified cat dropping haha. Welcome to the forum.