Nugget Shooter Forums

Sure get's qiuet in summer....

Trying to work on about nine things here.  Missing two parts on every one of them . LOL  Did you get your Cooler Coolenating again ?

• Like 1
1 hour ago, Bill Southern said:

Yes ordered a new control module and got a new cooler, 2 birds.......

Swap out 2 pads a month. If you do all 4 at a time it really cuts down on the cooling :)Blow out the bottom of the pan when you do it so you get fresh water in there.  I only use aspen. Not working too well right now, but better than nothing in the shop :)  

Tom 

shop.JPG

• Like 1

Hi Tom what is aspen ? and where did you get the guage that reads humidity-I have a master cool that only takes one big thick pad and and has a purge pump to change out the water automatically and your right it doesnt work to good this time of the year so Ive been running the energy monster AC :grr01: Thanks Mike C...:200:

• Like 1

How many times have I been in that shop and didn't notice that monster next to the temp gauge.  What is that thing a nightmare frog or something?  I'll bet Heather made it when she was a kid.  :idunno:

Old Tom

Edited by Old Tom
5 hours ago, Old Tom said:

How many times have I been in that shop and didn't notice that monster next to the temp gauge.  What is that thing a nightmare frog or something?  I'll bet Heather made it when she was a kid.  :idunno:

Old Tom

That is quite a unique critter isn't it?:25r30wi:

• Like 1

Mastercool here as well, no aspen pads to swap out. The control panel totally fried from a power surge during the storm so went and bought another cooler same type and model since it is the best I have ever owned. Ordered a new panel for the other and going to rebuild it for a spare....

• Like 2
11 hours ago, TomH said: