Nugget Shooter Forums

I want to make plans for a hunt trip.

Okay guys an gals my wife asked me the other day if I still had plans to head out west with my father for a special trip in the desert. Wanna here a funny story, if you guys haven't already read Millennia Hospitality, basically my father hooked me to the book and I don't read books ever but I read this one and the second, so I suggested to my father we make plans to go see these tall whites for ourselves. Long story short I don't want to have a risky adventure for my first southwest trip and get freaked out for no reason and never return there especially with all the good meteorite hunting grounds available. By the way I live in Cape Cod Massachusetts and I'm a grounds manager for a private school (really glorified landscaper) all the grass is green and pristine over hear, not much desert, Well so instead I'd like to plan a trip to go on a hunt maybe with one you you guys or gals if your interested. I'm very relaxed and patient and prefer to hunt for hours on end with sip and snack breaks in between 

Reply if you are interested, or would like to voice any questions, comments, advise, concerns.

Sincerely,

Steve (aka Rocky literally for years now)

IMAG0100.jpg

13926008_10209113248100299_1692397315148089485_o.jpg

28 minutes ago, Bill Southern said:

Give a shout when in AZ and I'll try to steer you into a couple meteorite areas....

Thanks Bill. I'd like to visit AZ first because all that beautiful terrain this would be excellent.