Nugget Shooter Forums

Just wanted to introduce myself

Hello everyone. I actually have been following this forum for a while now but this will be my first post. My name is Matt Stempky and I am a 45 year old landscaper who lives just outside of Ann Arbor, MI. You could say that I am a professional hole digger (and filling them back in also). I recently reached out to Luke who I met last year at one of the claims. I was looking for someone to go out prospecting with and he encouraged me to introduce myself to the forum. He assured me that a very high percentage of you would not bite, but made no promises to me that are legally binding.

First of all, I want to thank everyone for passing on the knowledge and experience to those of us who are basically just getting started. One of the reasons I have waited this long to post is because someone else has usually already asked any question I might have and had their question answered by someone on this forum.