Nugget Shooter Forums

MORE QUESTIONS

sandrastone

Hello to everyone here. This is my first time posting on this.

I want to interact with the community and seek your views on some

issues concerning gold.

Gold is a whole new domain to me. I have being posted to a gold mining community

where there is an abundance of this precious metal. Some of the locals have apprClick image for larger version. Name: gold bar16.jpg Views: 0 Size: 139.0 KB ID: 1216569oached me

to help them in this trade but i lack the relevant expertise.

Can someone here help with the following questions?

1 How much is the current price of a kilo of gold on the international market?

2 Do you need a permit or special license to become a gold trader?

3 Do you need a permit or special license to become a gold broker?

4 What is the best way to ship gold internationally?

5 What are the costs involved in shipping gold internationally?

6 Is it better to trade in raw gold or in its refined state?

7 How do you get access to a reputable trader or buyer of gold?

I look forward to receiving your answers.

post-27708-0-92768400-1443458322_thumb.j

Boy , you guys are just about the most insensitive, un-caring bunch out there ...... I will answer the questions the best I can.

P.S. thank you for posting the picture of the gold bar, as I was unclear what gold even looked like untill now. Does it come out of the ground like that in abundance at your new post?

1 How much is the current price of a kilo of gold on the international market? Ten US dollars

2 Do you need a permit or special license to become a gold trader? Pakistan

3 Do you need a permit or special license to become a gold broker? Kick the baby

4 What is the best way to ship gold internationally? via international shipping

5 What are the costs involved in shipping gold internationally? 5 bucks

6 Is it better to trade in raw gold or in its refined state? DOLOMITE !