Nugget Shooter Forums

Need help identifying these two suspect meteorites *edit*

Sorry I don't know how to delete previous posts or edit them, I meant to post more pics in my last post but accidentally posted just one pic so I'm going to try this again..

They are both magnetic, found them both at the same place in northern cali where I live, and they both have tiny specs of iron visible in the windows I made on them. The white flat lookin one has Lil veins running through it, which are visible on one side and in the window I made on it, the other side has a black crust on it. The egg shaped one is odd cuz it is like a dirt ball, can easily chip away pieces of it with your finger nail, but it gets more solid in the center where I ground away some of it to make a window. Looks reddish in the center in some areas. It also has a black crust and iron specs in it that are visible with a magnifying glass. Pretty positive they are both meteorites but I am new to this so any help or advice would be much appreciated. thanks.

post-27641-0-09043100-1437203268_thumb.j

post-27641-0-15692200-1437203423_thumb.j

post-27641-0-17776300-1437203491_thumb.j