Nugget Shooter Forums
jacksauto001

new and looking for help

Hello my name is Kyle and I am new to metal detecting. I have been panning in the LSD area but have only found a little here and a little there. I just picked up a super traq and am going out to the GPAA clams on Dec. 8th for a couple hours in the early morning.

Would anyone like to meet me out there and show me the ropes on metal detecting should be there at 6:30-11:30.

Thank you Kyle.  You all have some really good information on this forum looking forward to meeting some of you.

The GPAA will have their annual Stanton event next month. I think it's the weekend of the 29th. If you are new, that is the place to meet other metal detectorists and attend their workshops. Good luck! Dave

What area do you intend to hit next. I don't know a whole lot, but I can wander the desert with the best of them.

I am up for almost any area I just like to get out and have fun. I live in north phoenix at the 101 and cave creek.

Jack you already helped yourself immensely by joining up here as this set a guys will bust their butts to help aleve them horrendous newbie blues- listen and prosper-welcome aboard-John :thumbsupanim

Bill, Blake, Lon, and Mike have already emptied the LSD are of nuggets :)

Welcome aboard

Bill, Blake, Lon, and Mike have already emptied the LSD are of nuggets :)

Welcome aboard

So if I want to find anything I should be trying a different area.

J-you are gettn' a joshn' ifn ya don't already know as anyone who thinks they could empty the LSD is ON LSD :WOW: as mother natures wind,rain,gully washers and erosion are constantly exposing and concentraing more of that oro puro just for you to find-lotza luck- :4chsmu1: John

Jack

Wekcome to the forum. You have come to the right place. Read everything you can and you will learn from these guys..AZ

Jack

Wekcome to the forum. You have come to the right place. Read everything you can and you will learn from these guys..AZ