Nugget Shooter Forums

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

kgmrg

Franconia

Greetings to all especially Stan

A few years ago Stan was kind enough to meet me at Franconia, unfortunately my find was a small ( less than a gram) fragment. I plan to be at Franconia on Saturday the 19TH of February. Does anyone plan to be there on that date and would be willing to hook-up with me?

I have little experience, but own a GMT and a strong willingness to learn. Thanks in Advance, Richard

Aloha,

You must have been reading my mind dude!:thumbsupanim

That is a three day weekend and on friday it is also a full moon. I havnt done a full moon hunt at franconia for a loooooong time and since the weather will be nice, got my fingers crossed as I write this, I had planned on coming out friday late and then hunting all day saturday for sure. Keep in touch and will plan on meeting up with you at the Pilot truck stop early saturday morning for some coffee and a donut or two.

Got to get you a bigger specimen this time out since you are a GMT fan.:whoope:

Hopefully being a three day weekend there should be more takers for this weekend but you never know.

Aloha and keep in touch.

Stan aka Ka'imi

I'm game but keep this post with the date yer goin so I remember the date. I need some lessons on path finding from Stan.

Might take the trailer down there.

That's Great!

I look forward to meeting up with you again.

Richard aka kgmrg

Greetings to all especially Stan

A few years ago Stan was kind enough to meet me at Franconia, unfortunately my find was a small ( less than a gram) fragment. I plan to be at Franconia on Saturday the 19TH of February. Does anyone plan to be there on that date and would be willing to hook-up with me?

I have little experience, but own a GMT and a strong willingness to learn. Thanks in Advance, Richard

Sounds like we have a task force hunting trip again. Count me in! :thumbsupanim

Can anyone come along?