Nugget Shooter Forums

Im new to Prospecting and was curious if anyone could give me any advice on joining the GPAA...or any other club. Im just very unsure of where to start and how to go about looking and figure the club setting I may learn more from others who have experiance. I've done a good amount of researching but I am more of a "visual learner"...advice?

If you travel all over the USA & want a place to camp and prospect GPAA, I guess there alright ......I don't belong to them ....

If you live in AZ the roadrunners might be a better club to join, as they have claims all over AZ. or the Weaver mining district claims might be another, by Stanton.

wonderer

Hey Tyler! Clubs are a GREAT way to grow and learn. Try these Rich Hill clubs:

Weaver Mining District

PO Box 955

Congress, AZ 85332

MaryAnn

928-427-6344

$30.00 a year

Y NOT Prospectors Club

PO Box 366

Congress, AZ 85332

Tom & Maggie

928-427-9605

$35.00 a year

Please tell them Terry Soloman from AGA sent ya! :thumbsupanim

Roadrunner Prospectors is a good club, and has alot of claims nearbuy.

Roadrunner Prospectors is a good club, and has alot of claims nearbuy.

I sent in my membership for GPAA to renew it through the mail, end of last August. I'm still waiting, sent a check in the mail...the only thing I've gotten from them is notices to renew my membership.

If I had planned a trip, wouldn't have any claims to go prospect on. I guess, renew online might have been better...a little late for this year though.

I sent in my membership for GPAA to renew it through the mail, end of last August. I'm still waiting, sent a check in the mail...the only thing I've gotten from them is notices to renew my membership.

If I had planned a trip, wouldn't have any claims to go prospect on. I guess, renew online might have been better...a little late for this year though.

Has your check cleared the bank yet, are you sure of the correct address you sent your application too?